Organigramma

Consiglio Direttivo

  • Antonino Ruggiero, Presidente
  • Paolo Ruggiero, Vicepresidente e Direttore Tecnico
  • Alfredo Fiocco, Consigliere
  • Giovanni Caponetti, Consigliere

Segreteria

Federica Ortolani federica-ortolani@virgilio.it

Allenatori

Under 6: Lorenzo Merolli, Costin Caponetti

Under 8: Alberto Bardi, Mario Santamaria, Costin Caponetti

Under 10: Emanuele Maisti, Lorenzo Beretta

Under 12: Daniele Ursetta, Marco Campana

Under 14: Paolo Ruggiero, Giuseppe Moret

Under 16: Luca Giglio

Seniores: Paolo Ruggiero, Luca Giglio

Wild Heels (Femminile): Luca Giglio

Old: Giuseppe Moret

Accompagnatori

Under 6:
Simone Costantini s.costantini@fleetsupport.it

Under 8: 
Agnese Del Bianco agnesedelbianco@libero.it
Dominique Coppola domincop@virgilio.it

Under 10: 
Andrea Amici amici.andrea7@gmail.com
Renzo Proietti proietti_renzo@libero.it

Under 12: 
Riccardo Di Domenicantonio riccardodidom@libero.it
Gisberto Rondinella gisberto.rondinella@gmail.com

Under 14: 
Andrea Alfonsi and.alfonsi@gmail.com
Roberto Gasperoni robertogasperoni.rg@gmail.com

Under 16: 
Marco Pipelnino marco.pipelnino@alice.it

Under 18
Luigi Romito lromito65@gmail.com